Menu
Log in
 
 

FY-2024-003 Cyber Security Services  (New 5/1/24 - 7/31/24)

                                                                                                                   

Mary Giannobile Suzanne McLaughlin Sean Chroback   Silka Gonzalez
Executive Account Manager Executive Vice President PubSec Account Executive   Account Executive
Phone: 800-800-0019x34326 (401) 378-2994 Mobile: 17749305074            305-447-6750.
TeamMaryTara@connection.com smclaughlin@customonline.com Sean_Chrobak@shi.com                    sgonzalez@ermprotect.com  



FY-2024-004  Web Filtering (New 5/1/24 - 7/31/24)

                                                                           

Jon Bergman  Sandy Rice

Account Executive  Regional Sales Manager

+1 (608) 788-9143  312-879-9443

jbergman@sgtlabs.com                sandy.rice@blocksi.net

FY 2024-001  Hardware, Software, and Professional Services - 7/1/23 through 8/1/25

 
Bluum(Formerly Troxell)
Tom Pitimada
Account Executive
Tom.Pitimada@bluum.com
Office: 1.888.226.5727 Ext 3867
Cell: 416-573-2614
 

Click Here for Pricing Details

Online Catalog Information


 
CDW-G

Jim Keck
Advanced Technology Account Executive
jim.keck@cdwg.com
Direct: 401.258.3329

Click Here for Pricing Details


 
Connection Public Sector Solutions

Mary Giannobile
Executive Account Manager
Phone: 800-800-0019x34326
TeamMaryTara@connection.com

Click Here for Pricing Detail

      

 Jason Houser -Jasonh@ockers.com

  www.ockers.com

 
SHI

Sean Chrobak
PubSec Account Executive
Sean_Chrobak@shi.com
Mobile: 17749305074

 Pricing

 
Trafera

Jen Iverson
jen.iverson@trafera.com
612-808-9388

Ryan Lapadat
ryan.lapadat@trafera.com
651-400-1042

Minimum 5% discount off the List Trafera Price (LTP) on the Trafera Pricelist.

 
Whalley Computer Associates

Mike Nunziata
Senior Account Executive teamnunziata@wca.com
401-595-3449

Meredith Sims
Inside Account Manager teamnunziata@wca.com
508-634-1112

Minimum of 3% off list price across WCA’s entire product catalog


Worth Ave Group

Arlene Miles
Account Executive/Portal Sales Manager
arlene@worthavegroup.com
(614) 454-6703

Matt Krueger
Director of Strategic Partnerships
matt@worthavegroup.com
614-778-4000

Example Pricing

As this is an insurance product, price will be based on the actual replacement cost of the hardware.

RFP2021-001 - Microsoft Licensing (Contract through 11/1/2024 with new extension beginning 11/1/24 - 11/1/27)


 
SHI

Sean Chrobak
PubSec Account Executive
Sean_Chrobak@shi.com
Mobile: 17749305074

Pricing

SHI Azure
SHI O365


RFP2024-002 - Cloud Computing (Multi Vendor Award)  7/1/23 - 6/30/24


 
SHI

Sean Chrobak
PubSec Account Executive
Sean_Chrobak@shi.com
Mobile: 17749305074


Amazon Web Services

Contact SHI for latest pricing

 
Whalley Computer Associates

Mike Nunziata
Senior Account Executive teamnunziata@wca.com
401-595-3449

Meredith Sims
Inside Account Manager teamnunziata@wca.com
508-634-1112

 

Amazon Web Services
Google Cloud Platform
GreenCloud Technologies (now 11:11)
iLand (an 11:11 company)
Microsoft Azure
The Markley Group
WCA Cloud Services

Contact WCA for latest pricing


 © 2005 -  Rhode Island Society for Technology in Education (RISTE)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software